Calendar

Meetings are on the first and third Wednesdays of the month. Email Tim for time and location at: writerscache435@gmail.com

January 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, January 6—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, January 20—6:30 pm

February 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, February 3—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, February 17—6:30 pm

March 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, March 3—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, March 17—6:30 pm

April 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, April 7—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, April 21—6:30 pm

May 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, May 5—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, May 19—6:30 pm

June 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, June 2—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, June 16—6:30 pm

July 2021

Meeting, Wednesday, July 7—6:30 pm
Meeting, Wednesday, July 21—6:30 pm